Gearoid ByrneManaging Director

Phone: +353 (0)87 1276959
Email: gearoid@iqdesign.ie

Accounts Team

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: accounts@iqdesign.ie

Declan EarleyProduction Manager

Phone: +353 (0)87 6198919
Email: declan@iqdesign.ie

Sales & Office Administration

Phone: +353 (0)87 2112503
Email: sales@iqdesign.ie

Stephen HopeProduct Designer

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: stephen@iqdesign.ie

Cristian CacoveanIT & Marketing

Phone: +353 (0)1 8649004
Email: cristian@iqdesign.ie

Tim BeilbyExport Sales Manager

Phone: +44 (0)780 2244546
Email: tim@iqdesign.ie